شاشة فيديو LED P3 تجلب المزيد من الألوان إلى غامبيا

2019-09-02

P3 شاشة LED الجدار المشروع:

لهذا SMD شاشة P3 ، تم تثبيته في مطار بانجول ، غامبيا. تم الانتهاء منه في بداية عام 2019. هناك وحدتان في إجمالي هذا المشروع.

حجم شاشة LED لكل جدار LED 3 مم هو W 2.304   x H 1.536 متر ، مع الدقة الإجمالية W 768   × H 512 بكسل.

شاشة P3

وهي تتألف من W 12   x H 8 قطع   وحدات الصمام. بالنسبة لوحدة P3 LED ، فهي مزودة بـ 64   x 64 نقطة ، 192   × 192 مم. مصباح LED المعتمد هو نوع أسود غير لامع ، بجودة مستقرة. وهو نوع SMD2121. محرك IC هو 2038S ، مع معدل تحديث 1،920Hz. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تغطية قناع وحدة LED لهذه الوحدة LED لشاشة P3 ، والتي يمكنها حماية مصابيح LED من التلف.

شاشة P3

لخزانة جدار الفيديو الذكي P3 LED ، إنها مصنوعة من مادة حديدية. حجم خزانة شاشة LED هو W 768   × 768 مم ، مع W 256   × H 256 بكسل. نظرًا لأنه مثبت على الحائط ولا توجد مساحة في الخلف للصيانة ، فإن هذه الخزانة مصممة مع خدمة أمامية. هناك مغناطيسات في الجزء الخلفي من وحدات شاشة LED لتعلقها على خزانة لجعلها الخدمة الأمامية. تزن كل لوحة LED 15 كجم.

تم تجهيز كل خزانة في هذا الفيديو المصباح LED لشاشة P3 بجهازين لتزويد الطاقة بجهازين ، وبطاقات بدون مروحة ، وجهازي استلام.

علاوة على ذلك ، تم تجهيز معالج الفيديو لهذه الشاشة P3. هو الحصول على إشارات إدخال HDMI. أيضا ، هو أكثر ملاءمة للعملاء للعمل بعد استلام البضاعة.

شاشة P3

شاشة P3

بالنسبة لشاشة P3 هذه ، كان عمرها أكثر من 7 أيام في مصنعنا قبل التسليم. تعد عملية الشيخوخة عملية مهمة للتأكد من جودة شاشة LED   غير مستقر. ومن المهم أيضًا ضبط شاشة LED بجميع ألوان الأبيض والأحمر والأخضر والأزرق بدورها أثناء التقدم في السن. بالطبع ، هناك حاجة أيضا الصور الثابتة أو الفيديو أثناء الشيخوخة. بمجرد أن تعمل شاشة LED في مثل هذه الحالة بدرجة حرارة عالية ومنخفضة يمكن أن تحدث بعض المشكلات البسيطة. هذا يمكن أن يمنع العملاء من تلقي السلع المعيبة.

قبل الحزمة ، قمنا بتفكيك وحدات LED في زاوية كل لوحة LED ومزودة بقطع غيار. نظرًا لأن هذه صيانة أمامية ولا توجد مساحة في الخلف ، فهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن للعملاء تثبيت شاشة P3 هذه إلا من الجهة الأمامية ، مما يجعل اتصال الكابلات مشكلة كبيرة. لذلك قمنا بتفكيك وحدات LED قبل الحزمة ، ويمكن للعملاء توصيل الكابلات بين الخزانتين أولاً ثم وضع وحدات LED في الخزانات. هذا يجعلها أسهل بكثير أثناء التثبيت.

شاشة P3

بالنسبة لحزمة شاشة P3 هذه ، تمت تعبئة 6 لوحات LED في صندوق خشب رقائقي واحد.

P3 Screen

P3 Screen

بعد الحزمة ، يمكن تسليم البضائع. وهذا إجراء كامل للمشروع أثناء العملية في ورشة العمل لدينا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

بناء 9 ، المنطقة الصناعية 4 ، قرية هونغ شينغ ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

البريد الإلكتروني

jean@dreamwaytech.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف : 86-0755-23032980

هاتف العمل : 86-0755-29436859/86-13827475686

وقت العمل :9:00-18:00(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

P3 Screen LED Video Wall Bringing More Color to Gambia

2019-09-02

P3 Screen LED Wall Project:

For this SMD P3 screen, it was installed at Banjul airport, Gambia. It was finished at the beginning of 2019. There are 2 units in the total of this project.

The LED screen size of each 3mm LED wall is W 2.304 x H 1.536 meters, with total resolution W 768 x H 512 pixels.

P3 Screen

It is composed of W 12 x H 8 pcs LED modules. For P3 LED module, it is with 64 x 64 dots, 192 x 192 mm. The LED lamp adopted is matte black type, with stable quality. It is an SMD2121 type. The drive IC is 2038S, with a 1,920Hz refresh rate. Besides, the LED module mask is covered for this P3 screen LED module, which could protect LED lamps from damage.

P3 Screen

For the cabinet of this P3 smart LED video wall, it is made with iron material. The LED screen cabinet size is W 768 x H 768 mm, with W 256 x H 256 pixels. As it is installed on the wall and there is no space at the back to maintain, this cabinet is designed with front service. There are magnets at the back of LED screen modules to attach to the cabinet to make it front service. Each LED panel weighs 15 kg.

Each cabinet of this P3 screen LED wall video is equipped with 2 pcs power supplies, fanless, and 2 pcs receiving cards.

Besides, a video processor is equipped for this P3 screen. It is to get HDMI input signals. Also, it is more convenient for clients to operate after they receive the goods.

P3 Screen

P3 Screen

For this P3 screen, it was aging for more than 7 days in our factory before the delivery. Aging is an important process to make sure the LED screen quality is stable. And it is also important to set the LED screen with all white, red, green, blue colors in turn during the aging. Of course, static images or videos are also needed during the aging. Once the LED screen works in such a condition with a high and low temperature that some minor problems could come out. This could prevent clients from receiving defective goods.

Before the package, we disassembled the LED modules at the corner of each LED panel and packed with spare parts. Because this is front maintenance and there is no space at the back, that means clients could only install this P3 screen from the front, this makes cables connection a big problem. So we disassembled LED modules before the package, and clients could connect cables between the two cabinets first and then put LED modules to the cabinets. This makes them much easier during the installation.

P3 Screen

For the package of this P3 screen, 6 pcs LED panels were packed in 1 pc plywood case.

P3 Screen

P3 Screen

After the package, the goods could be delivered. And this is a whole project procedure during the operation in our working shop.

If you are interested to know more, please contact us.

Share this Post:

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Building 9, Industrial Park 4, Hongxing village, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Email

jean@dreamwaytech.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 86-0755-23032980

Business Phone : 86-0755-29436859/86-13827475686

Work Time :9:00-18:00(Beijing time)

contact us