المورد LED فيديو الجدار للإعلانات في الهواء الطلق / داخلي من الصين - Dreamway

Dreamway هي الشركة المصنعة لجدار الفيديو LED وشاشة LED للإيجار. بدأنا في عام 2013 ، ولدينا فريق لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال. جدار الفيديو LED ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم شاشة LED / شاشة LED ، تم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في المباني ، والمنتزهات ، وساحة التسوق ، والمطارات ، وسيارات الأجرة ، وما إلى ذلك. . بالنسبة لنا ، نحن نتطلع دائمًا إلى توفير منتجات عالية التكلفة للعملاء. النزاهة هي الأهم بالنسبة لنا. لذلك نحن نصر على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة من أعلى إلى أعلى بسعر في المتناول ، مع التأكد من أننا يمكن أن نحقق موقفًا مربحًا بين عملائنا وبيننا. بأخذ مثال على الإعلان عن حائط الفيديو LED الخارجي ، فإن الأكثر أهمية هو ثبات وضوح شاشة LED هذه بسبب البيئة الخارجية القاسية. ولكن بالنسبة لتأجير حائط الفيديو LED الداخلي ، يختلف الأمر قليلاً ، وقد نقترح تكوينات مختلفة للعملاء لجعل هذا المشروع بسعر أكثر تنافسية. باختصار ، يمكن أن يساعدك حل شاشة العرض LED في الحصول على المزيد من الفوائد في السوق المحلي. تعطينا فرصة ويمكننا أن نجعلك المزيد من المال. شكرا على وقتك!

شاشة LED داخلية الملعب 2.5 مم بكسل في نيوزيلندا
شاشة LED داخلية الملعب 2.5 مم بكسل في نيوزيلندا

مواصفات شاشة LED الداخلية تم الانتهاء من شاشة LED الداخلية هذه في عام 20...

Learn More
شاشة LED عملاقة في الهواء الطلق من الملعب بكسل 6 مم المثبتة في إسرائيل
شاشة LED عملاقة في الهواء الطلق من الملعب بكسل 6 مم المثبتة في إسرائيل

شاشة LED العملاقة الإعلانات التجارية في الهواء الطلق أصبحت شاشة LED العم...

Learn More

أخبار

إزالة خطوط تموج في النسيج من شاشة LED
إزالة خطوط تموج في النسيج من شاشة LED

إزالة خطوط تموج في النسيج من شاشة LED أولا ، نحن بحاجة إلى معرفة ما هو تموج في النسيج. فيما يلي تعريف تموج في النسيج: عند التقاط الصور أو مقاطع...

كيفية تنظيف شاشة LED؟
كيفية تنظيف شاشة LED؟

كيفية تنظيف شاشة LED؟ بالنسبة لشاشة LED الرقمية ، سيكون هناك غبار داخل وخارج لوحة LED   بعد فترة من الوقت العملية. حتى لا تؤثر على عرض شاش...

اختيار الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED - 4 نصائح
اختيار الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED - 4 نصائح

اختيار الشركة المصنعة للشاشة LED كيفية اختيار الشركة المصنعة لشاشة LED مناسبة كشريك تعاون؟ --- هذه مشكلة شائعة واجهها معظم العملاء ، وخاصة لأول...

من نحن

Dreamway

نحن مورد لشاشات العرض LED. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والمكسيك والبرازيل والأرجنتين وتركيا ونيوزيلندا وإسرائيل ونيجيريا ، إلخ. حتى الآن ، لدينا شهادة CB من Intertek و CE EMC.

ضبط الجودة

من المواد الخام إلى الإنتاج والتسليم ، لدينا فريق محترف لمراقبة الجودة للتفتيش وفقًا لمعايير شاشة LED. جميعهم يعملون في هذا المجال لمدة 5 سنوات على الأقل. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويد العملاء بشاشة LED الأكثر استقرارًا.

الاتصال بنا

FAX : 86-0755-23032980

الهاتف : 86-0755-29436859

البريد الإلكتروني : jean@dreamwaytech.com

وقت العمل : 9:00-18:00 (بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

LED Video Wall, Rental LED Display and Taxi LED Display Supplier from China - Dreamway

Dreamway is a manufacturer of the LED video wall, rental LED display and taxi LED display. We started in 2013, and have a team with more than 10 years of experience in this field. LED video wall, also known as LED display / LED screen, has been widely applied in building, park, shopping plaza, airport, taxi, etc. Our commercial LED display screen has brought huge advertising benefits for thousands of clients in the past 6 years. For us, we are always looking to provide clients high cost-performance products. Integrity counts the most important to us. So we insist to provide clients middle-to-top quality products at an affordable price, making sure we could achieve a win-win situation between our clients and us. Taking an example of outdoor LED video wall advertising, what counts most is the stability and brightness of this LED screen because of the severe outside environment. But for indoor LED video wall rental, it is a little different, and we may suggest different configurations to clients to make this project at a more competitive price. In a word, our solution to the LED display screen could help you get more benefits at the local market. Give us a chance and we could make you more money. Thanks for your time!

Case Study
LED Wall Stage Screen Shining on Show in China

LED Wall Stage Screen Shining on Show in China

LED Wall Stage Introduction Nowadays, it is very common to see LED screen on...

Learn More
Screen LED Outdoor SMD P6 Brightening in New Zealand

Screen LED Outdoor SMD P6 Brightening in New Zealand

Screen LED Outdoor Advertising Introduction For this project, it is LED displa...

Learn More
News
Buy LED Screen - How to Choose an LED Screen with Good Quality?

Buy LED Screen - How to Choose an LED Screen with Good Quality?

How to Buy LED Screen with Good Quality? --- 5 Tips It is more or less confusing when making a decision to buy LED screen with stable quality. Exce...

LED Poster Display Has Become a New Trend for Advertising

LED Poster Display Has Become a New Trend for Advertising

LED Poster Display Introduction LED poster, which was developed from the LED advertising player, is a new trend for indoor advertising in specialty s...

Difference between LCD and LED Display

Difference between LCD and LED Display

Difference between LCD and LED Display What is the LCD? Here is an LCD definition according to Wikipedia: A liquid-crystal display (LCD) is a fl...

Who We Are

Dreamway

We are a supplier of LED display screens. Our products have been exported to the USA, UK, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Turkey, New Zealand, Israel, Nigeria, etc. So far, we have got CB certificate from Intertek and CE EMC.

Quality Control

From raw materials to production and delivery, we have a professional quality control team to inspect according to the LED display standard. All of them are engaged in this field for 5 years at least. We try our best to provide clients the most stable LED screen.

Contact Us

FAX : 86-0755-23032980

Phone : 86-0755-29436859

Email : jean@dreamwaytech.com

Work Time : 9:00-18:00 (Beijing time)

contact us